top of page

Those who accept Sri Caitanya Mahaprabhu's philosophy of acintya-bhedabheda-tattva and engage in sadhana-bhajana under His guidance, who are cultivating devotional service according to the conceptions of Sri Nityananda Prabhu, Sri Advaita Acarya, Sri Svarupa Damodara, Raya Ramananda and the Six Goswamis, those who accept the "Hare Krsna" maha-mantra and the method of bhajana prescribed by them, are all included within the family of Sri Caitanya Mahaprabhu. There may be many branches among them such as the branches of Sri Nityananda, Advaita, Narottama and Syamananda, however they are all included in this Gaura- parivara, the family of Sri Caitanya Mahaprabhu. Among them some may be householders, some renunciates, others sannyasis some may wear saffron cloth and others white cloth. However, if they subscribe to the aforementioned conceptions, how can they be excluded from the family of Sri Caitanya Mahaprabhu?


  • For wholesale orders and information on international shipping contact Kamala: 07859264234.

bottom of page